إحجز الآن
Saraya Corniche Hotel
من الممكن الإتصال بنا مباشرة
+974-4497-3777
info@sarayacorniche.com

Old Salata, Safliya Street, Doha, Qatar

إحجز غرفة


Saraya Corniche Hotel

Saraya Corniche Hotel Saraya Corniche Hotel

عنوان Old Salata, Safliya Street, Doha, Qatar

هاتف +974-4497-3777
فاكس +974-4497-3797
البريد الإلكتروني info@sarayacorniche.com

كيف تصل إلى هنا

يقع سرايا كورنيش فندق على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من مطار حمد الدولي. للوصول إلى الفندق، الخروج من المطار واتخاذ الطريق السريع نحو المدينة. خذ خروج الكورنيش وإنحرف إلى  اليسار في أول ضوء. ثم، يمينا في الشارع الأول، وسيكون الفندق على يسارك.

سيتي سنتر الدوحة

سيتي سنتر الدوحة سيتي سنتر الدوحة

في قلب الخليج الغربي، يكمن الحي التجاري في الدوحة سيتي سنتر الدوحة، واحد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة الأكثر شهرة في المدينة. مع أكثر من 270 من المتاجر والمطاعم، انها حقا  الوجهة التي تقدم خدماتها في التسوق  للجميع، سواء كانوا يبحثون عن الملحقات أو الملابس.

متحف الفنون الإسلامية

متحف الفنون الإسلامية متحف الفنون الإسلامية

يشمل مجموعة واسعة من العمارة الإسلامية القديمة، ومتحف الفنون الإسلامية مؤسسة ثقافيةبها العديد من القطع الأثرية التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن 7 الميلادي . وتشمل مجموعات من الأعمال داخل المتحف منها المعدنية والسيراميك والمجوهرات والمشغولات الخشبية والمنسوجات والزجاج.

سوق واقف

سوق واقف سوق واقف

من قبل كان المركز التاريخي لمدينة الدوحة، أما الآن فقد أصبح  أحد المعالم الأكثر شعبية في البلاد. هنا سوف تجد الملابس التقليدية، والتوابل، والحرف اليدوية، والهدايا التذكارية، و سوق الصقور ، والمطاعم، ومركز للفنون ومسرح. سوق واقف  مثال  للثقافة والتراث في دولة قطر.

Close

أماكن مهمة بالقرب من الفندق

سيتي سنتر الدوحة

سيتي سنتر الدوحة

في قلب الخليج الغربي، يكمن الحي التجاري في الدوحة سيتي سنتر الدوحة، واحد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة الأكثر شهرة في المدينة. مع أكثر من 270 من المتاجر والمطاعم، انها حقا  الوجهة التي تقدم خدماتها في التسوق  للجميع، سواء كانوا يبحثون عن الملحقات أو الملابس.

متحف الفنون الإسلامية

متحف الفنون الإسلامية

يشمل مجموعة واسعة من العمارة الإسلامية القديمة، ومتحف الفنون الإسلامية مؤسسة ثقافيةبها العديد من القطع الأثرية التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن 7 الميلادي . وتشمل مجموعات من الأعمال داخل المتحف منها المعدنية والسيراميك والمجوهرات والمشغولات الخشبية والمنسوجات والزجاج.

سوق واقف

سوق واقف

من قبل كان المركز التاريخي لمدينة الدوحة، أما الآن فقد أصبح  أحد المعالم الأكثر شعبية في البلاد. هنا سوف تجد الملابس التقليدية، والتوابل، والحرف اليدوية، والهدايا التذكارية، و سوق الصقور ، والمطاعم، ومركز للفنون ومسرح. سوق واقف  مثال  للثقافة والتراث في دولة قطر.

BOOK NOW
Saraya Corniche Hotel
You can contact us directly
+974-4497-3777
info@sarayacorniche.com

Old Salata, Safliya Street, Doha, Qatar

BOOK A ROOM


Saraya Corniche Hotel

Saraya Corniche Hotel Saraya Corniche Hotel

HOW TO GET IN THERE

Saraya Corniche Hotel is located just 10 minutes away from Hamad International Airport. To reach the hotel, exit the airport and take the highway towards the city. Take the Corniche Exit and make a left at the first light. Then, turn right at the first street and the hotel will be on your left.

Doha City Center

Doha City Center Doha City Center

In the heart of West Bay, Doha’s business district lies Doha City Center, one of the city’s most well-known retail outlets. With over 270 stores and restaurants, it truly is a shopping destination that caters to everyone, whether they’re looking for accessories or apparel.

The museum of Islamic Art

Islamic Art Museum Islamic Art Museum

Housing a vast collection of ancient Islamic architecture, the Museum of Islamic Arts a cultural institution with artefacts dating back to the 7th century. The collections of works inside the museum include metalwork, ceramics, jewellery, woodwork, textiles and glass.

Souk Waquif

Souk Waquif Souk Waquif

Once the historical center of Doha, it is now the most popular landmark in the country. Here you’ll find traditional garments, spices, handicrafts, souvenirs, a Falcon Souq, restaurants, an art center, and a theatre. Souq Waqif is synonymous with culture and heritage of Qatar.

Close

THINGS TO DO

Doha City Center

Doha City Center

In the heart of West Bay, Doha’s business district lies Doha City Center, one of the city’s most well-known retail outlets. With over 270 stores and restaurants, it truly is a shopping destination that caters to everyone, whether they’re looking for accessories or apparel.

Islamic Art Museum

The museum of Islamic Art

Housing a vast collection of ancient Islamic architecture, the Museum of Islamic Arts a cultural institution with artefacts dating back to the 7th century. The collections of works inside the museum include metalwork, ceramics, jewellery, woodwork, textiles and glass.

Souk Waquif

Souk Waquif

Once the historical center of Doha, it is now the most popular landmark in the country. Here you’ll find traditional garments, spices, handicrafts, souvenirs, a Falcon Souq, restaurants, an art center, and a theatre. Souq Waqif is synonymous with culture and heritage of Qatar.